Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 19 of 19 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"El_Duderino"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium, U. of Oregon on 1990-06-23 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger-> West L.A. Fadeaway, Me & My Uncle, Cumberland Blues, Far From Me, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Promised Land Eyes Of The World, Looks Like Rain-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,768 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Assembly of Dust Live at State Theatre on 2003-10-04 - Assembly of Dust
Set 1: 01.Bus Driver 02.Amplified Messiah 03.The Harrower 04.Lost and Amazed 05.Roads 06.Corpus Christi 07.Poland Set 2: 01.A Bear's Mistress 02.9 Lb Hammer 03.Stone Choir 04.Valhalla 05.Honest Hour 06.Tavern Walker 07.Lines and Circles* Encore: 01.Stouthearted Man*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 801 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Strangefolk Live at The Rusty Nail on 1996-09-29 - Strangefolk
So Well, Rain, Alaska, Fishin', Hava Nagila, Valhalla, Same Old River, Dance, Songs We Sing, Get Down Tonight, Lines and Circles, ...As, Westerly, Things That Fly-> Like You Anyway-> Funkytown Jam-> Like You Anyway
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 542 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]U-Melt Live at The Lion's Den on 2004-11-26 - U-Melt
Disc 1: 1. 415 2. Bubblehouse 3. Human Compass 4. Green Amber Disc 2: 1. Schizophrenia 2. Air -> % 3. I Want a New Drug % 4. Missed 5. The Eternal Groove
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,413 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Deer Creek on 2005-06-12 - Yonder Mountain String Band

Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,194 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Grapes Live at Variety Playhouse on 1993-01-15 - The Grapes
01. End Of The Road 02. You Aint Going Nowhere 03. Just Like That 04. Strangest Of Things 05. Fall Through The Door 06. What The Hell 07. Drift Away> 08. Junkyard Blues 09. Evangallena 10. Fate 01. Mellow Down Easy> 02. Pick The Lock > 03. Big .45> 04. Dream The Night Away 05. Heartake 06. High Or Low 07. Year In Hell 08. Long Time Runnin 09. Come Along
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,471 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Roseland Ballroom on 2005-02-10 - moe.
Rebubula Mexico* Plane Crash^ Got My Mojo Work'n^ Sailing Shoes** Same Old Wade^^ Crossroads# Night Speaks to a Woman $% Spine of the Dog > $ Buster $ Boogie On Reggae Woman > $% Drums Chalkdust Torture $$ Wilson $$ meat. *$ crowd/banter/tuning Peaches En Regalia > *$ After Midnight *$%
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,779 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Coliseum Arena on 1993-12-17 - Grateful Dead
Here Comes Sunshine, Walkin' Blues, Jack-A-Roe, Desolation Row, Ramble On Rose, Broken Arrow, Lazy River Road, The Music Never Stopped Help On The Way > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower, Saint Of Circumstance > Crazy Fingers > Corrina > Drums > Space > The Last Time > Attics Of My Life > Good Lovin'; Encore: I Fought The Law
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,602 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Quagmire Swim Team Live at ABC on 2003-11-26 - Quagmire Swim Team
Disc 1: 1. Thriller 2. Secondhand Ikon 3. Broken Shooter 4. Handle$ Disc2: 1. Hairy Stone > 2. Million Years Of Pain 3. Metal Song 4. Black Joy > 5. Jam > Black Joy Disc 3: 1. Jam > 2. Final Countdown^ 3. Girls On Film^^ > 4. Spirits In The Material World # 5. (E:) Sledgehammer % ^ Europe cover ^^ Duran Duran cover # The Police cover % Peter Gabriel cover
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,181 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1986-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, CC Rider, Loser, Desolation Row, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Saint Of Circumstance-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> He's Gone*-> Smokestack Lightning-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E:Not Fade Away-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,694 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Sports Arena on 1990-12-13 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Sugaree, Wang Dang Doodle, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Ramble On Rose, Memphis Blues, Valley Road Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Saint Of Circumstance, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Morning Dew-> Box Of Rain, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,613 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sports Palace on 1981-10-19 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Franklin's Tower, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Loser, CC Rider, Tennessee Jed, Passenger, Althea, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 45,368 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1991-08-14 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Loser, Black Throated Wind, Row Jimmy, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Cold Rain & Snow, Box Of Rain, Looks Like Rain, Crazy Fingers-> Estimated Prophet-> Supplication Jam-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Walkin' Blues-> Around & Around, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,345 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Particle Live at Club Breeze on 2005-01-22 - Particle
Set 1 Disc One: 01. Denmark> 02. POW > 03. Simulator 04. Reed's Revenge 05. Double Helix Disc Two: 01. Eye of The Storm Set 2 02. Ed + Molly 03. Mind Over Matter 04. Truth Don't Lie > Disc Three: 01. Planet of Green Love ## > Jam 02. Road's A Breeze 03. Set The Controls For The Heart of The Sun Encore: 04. Zia > 05. King of The Hill
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,026 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Palace on 1992-03-23 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Cold Rain & Snow, Walkin' Blues, Loose Lucy, When I Paint My Masterpiece, West L.A. Fadeaway, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Victim Or The Crime-> Wave To The Wind-> Crazy Fingers-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew, E: Gloria
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,357 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1985-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning*-> High Time, El Paso, Peggy-O, Cassidy, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Looks Like Rain-> Drums-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,321 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Atlanta Municipal Auditorium on 1974-06-20 - Grateful Dead
U.S. Blues, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack Straw, Me & My Uncle, To Lay Me Down, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Around & Around Scarlet Begonias, Big River, Ship of Fools, Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World-> Slipknot*-> China Doll-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,446 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(37 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1985-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> CC Rider-> Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Keep On Growing-> Big Railroad Blues-> Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, Gimme Some Lovin'-> He's Gone-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,647 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1979-11-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Jack Straw d1t02 - They Love Each Other d1t03 - Mama Tried -> d1t04 - Mexicali Blues d1t05 - Peggy-O d1t06 - New Minglewood Blues d1t07 - Candyman d1t08 - Looks Like Rain d1t09 - Don't Ease Me In d1t10 - Easy To Love You d1t11 - The Promised Land Set 2: d2t01 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t02 - Fire On The Mountain d2t03 - Samson & Delilah d3t01 - Terrapin Station -> d3t02 - Playin' In The Band -> d3t03 - Drums -> d3t04 - Space -> d3t05 - Black Peter -> d3t06 - Good Lovin' Encore: d3t07...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,123 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(38 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree